July 10-16 MHH Colorado Goalie Lesson Availability

Here's are the available Colorado Goalie lesson times for the week with Matt Zaba and Tate Maris. 

Matt Zaba 

Monday, July 10 - 7am, 8:10am, 9:10am  
Tuesday, July 11 - 6am, 8:10am, 9:10am and 5:30pm @ Ice Ranch
Wednesday, July 12- 8:10am, 9:10am and 5:30pm @ Ice Ranch
Thursday, July 13 - 6am, 8:10am and 9:10am @ Ice Ranch
Friday, July 14 -  Colorado Springs Camp
Saturday, July 15 - Colorado Springs Camp
Sunday, July 16 - Colorado Springs Camp

You can contact matt@mountainhighhockey.com to book your lesson. 

  
Tate Maris


Monday, July 10-  7am, 8:10am, 9:10am @ Ice Ranch, 1:30pm @ Honnen, 5:30pm @ Ice Ranch
Tuesday, June 11 -6am, 8:10am, 9:10am and 1:30pm @ Honnen
Wednesday, June 12 - 8:10, 9:10am and 5:30pm @ Ice Ranch
Thursday, June 13- 6am, 8:10am and 9:10am @ Ice Ranch
Friday, June 14 - Colorado Springs Camp
Saturday, July 15- Colorado Springs Camp 
Sunday, July 16- Colorado Springs Camp

You can contact tate@mountainhighhockey.com to book your lesson.


*An additional ice rental fee is required for ice sessions at the Ice Ranch ($12) , Edge ($10) , Sports Stable ($12) , Honnen ($7) and Monument Ice Rinks ($12) . MHH will pay their own fee. You are responsible for yours. 

*By booking a lesson you are agreeing to our 24 hour lesson cancellation policy.