Colorado Goaltending

January 2-7 Goalie Lesson Availability with Matt Zaba

Here are the available goalie lesson times for the first week of the New Year with Matt Zaba.

Monday, January 2nd

N/A

Tuesday, January 3rd

Full

Wednesday, January 4th

Full

Thursday, January 5th 

10:45am @ Edge Ice Arena 

Friday, January 6th

10:45am @ Edge Ice Arena 

12:45pm @ Ice Ranch

11/21 - 11/26 Goalie Lesson Availability with Matt Zaba

Here's this week's goalie lesson availability with Matt Zaba

Monday, Nov. 21 -

Full

Tuesday, Nov. 22 -

Full 

Wednesday, Nov. 23 -

5am @ Ice Ranch

Thursday, Nov. 24 -

N/A

Friday, Nov. 25 -

N/A

Saturday, Nov. 26 -

N/A

Nov. 7 - Nov. 12 Goalie Lesson Availability with Matt Zaba

Here are the current goalie lesson times that are available with Matt Zaba from November 7 - November 12. 

Monday, November 7th

5am - Ice Ranch

Tuesday, November 8th

Full

Wednesday, November 9th

9am - Edge Ice Arena

12pm - Edge Ice Arena

Thursday, November 10th

5am - Ice Ranch

9am - Edge Ice Arena

Friday, November 11th

5am - Ice Ranch

9am - Edge Ice Arena

 

MHH Goalie Lesson Availability Oct. 24-30 with Matt Zaba

Here's the goalie lesson times that are currently available for the week of October 24-30 with Matt Zaba.

Monday October 24:

5am and 7am @ Ice Ranch

9am @ Edge Ice Arena

Tuesday October 25 - full

Wednesday October 26: 

9am and 12pm @ Edge Ice Arena

7pm @ Air Force 

Thursday October 27:

5am @ Ice Ranch

9am & 12pm @ Edge Ice Arena

1:30pm @ Honnen (Colorado Springs)

Friday October 28:

5am @ Ice Ranch

9am @ Edge Ice Arena